top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Soop on IHeartRadio's "My Cool Inventions" Show!

Today, I was invited by a buddy, John Cremeans, to be interviewed on his NATIONALLY SYNDICATED radio show, "My Cool Inventions"! So, in the middle of my KPI training, I zipped over to St. Pete, met his cohort - Akos Jankura (almost as cool a name as mine!), and got the show on the road! It was great fun, though short, and I look forward to doing it, again! You can hear the entire show (I kick in around 30:20), here: http://www.spreaker.com/user/mycoolinventions/my-cool-inventions-02-28-2015

Follow Me!
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
bottom of page